Friday fail

I have an idea for a post today but my brain isn’t working.

To give you an idea of how big my Friday fail has been, I had a half day at work today.  I was home by 12.30pm with a view to spend my afternoon writing my novel.  Did I?  Of course not!  I spent the day braindead watching stupid romance films on Sky (although I did clean the entire house and dye my hair).

So, I promise, hand on heart, that I will write the post and put it up tomorrow morning.  I’m sure it’ll still be Friday somewhere in the world then, so it will still count!

Night!

One response to “Friday fail

  1. Pingback: Fresh seduction | J E Nice·

Leave a Reply

